If money won't be the problem what I would be doing?

If money won't be the problem what I would be doing?

I am living in the village and you can say some typical middle-class family not so rich or poor. Dreams are a big thing. Every person must have with clear vision. Today my dream is to travel around the world but the only thing stopping me is money.

If money won't be the problem I would be traveling and exploring cultures around India and then the world.

darsh-nishar-BuLV0URhQ1s-unsplash.jpg

Why money matters?

If you want to sustain yourself in life's race and don't want to risk your life this is MOST IMPORTANT matter in the world. you can't be able to win the world or get love from people but it can help you to live the best. It needed to be the best. To fulfill your dreams and get to know about life.

Why travel?

On my school day, I know that they arrange a beautiful 5-7 days trip but because of some family issue, I can't able to go on the 7th. My first 3 days and 4-night trip were in Maharastra 10th standards. I had so much fun I can't explain that. Then it started my curiosity about traveling.

mayuresh-kharwade-PsSkP4tdOhk-unsplash.jpg

Talking about recent trips to college

Because my college group is so amazing and enthusiastic about travel we try to make plans together for anywhere.

  • First-year can't able to execute a plan of traveling just planning planning and planning

If you want to do something there must be an execution plan not only a plan

  • In the early second year explore almost the whole of Ahmedabad and nearby places. These are not traveling just visiting some places and making memories. Here camp traveling started from saputara camp just after the covid period we all want to get off from houses and take a deep breath in nature so It was an amazing experience in saputara. I have never done trekking camp before that some excited, some curios and frightened about adventure activity.

pandav-tank-CDnIjOVUeTg-unsplash.jpg

  • In the third year then we done trekking in Rajasthan. one incident I want to share. We had collected wood from many places for just the campfire and that day because of some army reason can't fire the campfire. That night is unforgettable; every person in camp felt so cold in winter and unfortunately in January there was heavy rainfall in the desert of Rajasthan. This thing is unbelievable for everyone.

udit-raikwar-vEWXUHvHNWg-unsplash.jpg

Then traveling to Mysore, gir, Dwarka, and Somnath which have different stories.

Whenever you travel you must have some amount of money to take the best facilities of that place.

If you check your bank balance every time before you spend that thing ruins your fun and excitement. This felt time because we have the responsibility to save our parent's money and don't waste it for just only one-time fun. That thing is 100% right that the value of money awareness.

If no financial problem: Travel ( long trip ) -> Back to home -> Travel ( short trip ) -> Reapeat

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Nikunj Rohit by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!